Sexy Fantasy Art Lady

in #art6 years ago

20180807_222349.jpg
This is a fun coloring I recently completed which is art by Tabz Jones @tabzjones from her Fantasy Art Mini Adult Coloring book, which you can find on Amazon. This book is an awesome portable, on the go type book.
20180807_222044.jpg

For this coloring, I used colored pencils of various brands, eye shadow for background, fineliners, markers of various brands, & gel pens (smoov and sakura.)

Was loads of fun. I am glad I changed the color palette on the skull. Hope you enjoy! I color because it's fun and highly therapeutic for me. Maybe you should try it sometime!
received_10213668943296125.jpeg
Find or Steemit Dreamit community on Facebook!

Sort:  

NICE ,for relaxing our mind coloring is a good option.I liked the color change of skull very much.Keep continue coloring.

Thanks for the lovely comment =)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

amazing art
looks like the real one

This is pretty awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is a very interesting piece of work... I love the eyes... thanks for sharing your art

Thanks for the comment! Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76