“No Limit Arts Theatre” Concept and design

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I design this to be use as a banner and a promotional poster for my friends nonprofit “NLAT”. It stands for “No Limit Arts Theatre” .its located in my home town Dallas Texas (cowboy country) They’re mission is to Inspire and strengthen our community and support our local artist. When she asked me to do the peice I was onboard right away. I really believe in what she trying to do and she easy to work with, that’s a rare blend
0B1C737F-8D06-4B49-952E-2D15D4E18054.jpeg

2E8A4932-E77B-4913-A728-A3E1EDE5484A.jpeg
137A7F8A-563D-40C2-A39B-B8919C7E1627.jpeg
)
()
I used a combination of Sketch book pro and Photoshop to produce these.
I start by sketching it out with sketch book pro on my iPad then export it over to Photoshop to do all the high level rendering colours, lighting, texture, ect.
it took a little more than a day to finish.

That it for this post.
till next time✌️

https://www.nlat.org

Sort:  

I love it!

😁 thank you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice post, @chriscomics ! Love the step by step and they sound like an awesome organizations that support local talents with passionate artists <3

The colours are really nice and done solid <3

Thanks, yeah it’s pretty cool. They’re doin good work.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you 🙏 I appreciate the support

Congratulations @chriscomics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86