Really stoked to return to Alex Grey's Chapel of Sacred Mirrors next week.

in #art6 years ago

Such a lovely spiritual art community in New York's Hudson Valley, that I’m honoured to go and teach my usual workshop at and donate art making for the cause. My favorite is when @alexgreycosm n @allysongreycosm have some extra time from their super busy life, and have me over for brunch. Sometimes I even get to spend some hours painting in their studio with them, having deep soulful conversations. It’s good to have role models to look up to, be inspired and learn from. #alexgrey #allysongrey #cosm #chapelofsacredmirrors #alexgreycosm #visionaryart #rolemodels #mentors #throwbackthursday

There's a couple of spaces still available, you can sign up for the workshop @ https://www.cosm.org/events/positive-creations-workshop-chris-dyer/

calex.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome, have fun and say HI for me!

i truly hope one day i can join you and see the vibration i heard so much about in the past few years. have fun and get inspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79