Today was the 4th day of my art workshop here in beautiful Goa, India.

in #art5 years ago

Today was the 4th day of my art workshop here in beautiful Goa, India. This afternoon I gave my spray painting demo, which wasn’t as easy as usual cause of the harder to use hardware store spray cans. But I still pulled out some decent art and the students enjoyed seeing the process, as they continued working on their canvases. #chrisdyerartworkshop #art #workshop #artworkshop #spraypaint #demo #demostration #goa #india #galakticdude

Visit my website for upcoming workshops and events @ https://www.PositiveCreations.ca

pjimage (27).jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87