Art 143: Inktober 1 Poisonous Frog 🐸steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello, Steemit World!

It’s October 6 but, I am still on my 1st entry of the Inktober challenge. I look for prompts in the internet and found out that for day 1, it is poison.

I look on the internet again to look for a reference and I found out that this cute-looking frog is a poisonous creature. I hope you like it.

65FE5CDB-915C-4EBC-A9CC-DAFAA8E00C57.jpeg

For the first 3 inktober entries, I want to use the stippling technique or the use of dots. This gives me a relaxing and destressing feeling. See you in my next post.

~Be Happy, Christian G. Yocte

EAA1A6BA-4A8B-4AF4-A1A8-019EDD7B047F.jpeg

Sort:  

Pretty neat man.

Sure thing man, I'm not a great free hand artist so love people that can do that. Kinda jealous😋

Posted using Partiko Android

You dont have to be. I sure know you have so mamy skills I cannot do either.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Oh good your doing the inktober challenge. I have another art friend that is doing it, who also draws a lot of portraits with only ink. This is so cute, and I have heard about this poisonous frog. Its still so beautiful ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11