Dodge Challenger Car [WIP] Part 2

in #art6 years ago

Today I made some cool rain effects. I used alpha textures, which I made in Photoshop. With these I made water drops on the surface of the car. My next step is to model some simple geometries and use alphas for raindrops!

DodgeScreenShotsRain2.jpg

DodgeScreenShotsRain6.jpg

DodgeScreenShotsRain4.jpg

DodgeScreenShotsRain5.jpg

DodgeScreenShotsRain3.jpg

DodgeScreenShotsRain1.jpg


Stay tuned! I wanna publish more work in the near future. If you have any questions please let me know. And tell me what you think about my work. I am still learning.

Thanks for reading!


If you like my work check out my blog @chromasie. I am new here, so I don't have so many posts yet. But when you read this, I probably work on my next post.


I don't only model 3D stuff. I also like to paint, photography, photogrammetry, traveling etc. Stay tuned!


You can find me on:

Skecthfab_black64.png | Instagram_black64.png | Twitter_black64.png | YT_black64.png


I took all the pictures. I made all the 3D stuff and tutorials by myself. All pictures, tutorials and films belongs to me. Copyright 2018 Chromasie. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or publish them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75