I Among Us

in #art5 years ago

Hi Steemians and creative friends,

I made an entry once again for the contest of @ran.koree which is basically about drawing a given letter for the week. For this round of the contest I suppose you already know what letter it could be just looking at my drawing below
fw7hytuddf.png
Here is the contest link should you be interested in joining
https://steemit.com/contest/@ran.koree/we-draw-the-letter-i-contest

Initially this is what I planned to draw.
89s7swu7hy.png
A building with a spherical water container on top. This is the letter I

I added some details to fill the empty spaces like I always do
of786c1tt4.png
Unfortunately, the shape of the letter I is no longer prominent on my design after I added a few more details. I can't undo what has been done because of the kind of drawing technique I am using.

Good thing I got a bigger space left to the right and decided I would make a new letter I utilizing that space
bow34neb1w.png
I quickly turned that available space into an obvious letter I. Trying my best not to fill it up with details that could distract. I am thankful I manage to think of an alternative design otherwise I will start over.

Thank you for dropping by
@cjsean

Sort:  

I curated your post for CCC!
I will share your link in my curation post soon!
xxx
Snekky

Great job as always ......;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27