interview with Max Rella

in #art5 years ago

IMG-20190307-WA0007.jpg

Hi beautiful humans! Here are a couple of snapshots from a photoshoot and interview with Max Rella (www.maxrella.com) for a magazine publication that will come out in the near future... :-)

Clare xx

IMG-20190307-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

That's amazing. I see you are having a very successful artistic career. That's sweet! 😊

Thank you, @trincowski - hehe - you are sweet, too! :-D Yes, I'm actually fairly well-known as an artist, but you wouldn't know this from my lack-of-visibility on mainstream social media ;-)

Well, to say the truth, I am not active in any other Social Media, so that's something that I would have missed either way. 😉

I am only in Google Plus and that one is closing as we speak.

:-) Mmmmmm - I'm slowly navigating away from all the mainstream too - feels GOOD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78