3D Model (wip)

in #art5 years ago

I've always been interested in animation, and a couple months ago my older brother started teaching me how to do 2D. (frame-by-frame and tweening). I became decent at them and now I wanted to try out 3D. So my brother helped me with making a model to do so. I designed & colored it & he did a lot of the actual modeling itself, because I'm not familiar with Blender yet. Here is a few progress shots of the model, we're both inexperienced with 3d in general so keep that in mind. :) (constructive criticism is appreciated) {also hello! This is my first Steemit post!}

General Design
thing.png

Bare Model
mdl (1).png

Bones
mdl (2)-1.png

Rough Fur
Screenshot (18)-1.png

Color
2-1.png

Finishing Fur
Screenshot (42)-1-1.png![4.png]

Current Point
()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81