Back To School Sketchbook Collections

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Since I have been resting my right hand and not drawing, I have been focusing a lot more on publishing notebooks and sketchbooks. One of the projects I have been working on is back-to-school sketchbook collections. These sketchbooks aren't just for school kids but suitable for adults too. The books' dimension is 8x10 inches but some are square books, 8.5x8.5 inches.

I used a lot of my own artwork as illustrations on the covers but some are from public domain sources as well.

Some of the sketchbooks. Click on the image to view more details.

back to school sketchbook collection

sketchbook collection

sketchbook back to school


To view more sketchbooks visit my Pinterest board here. All books are available in all Amazon marketplaces worldwide.


Related posts:

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://coloringiship.com/2019/07/09/back-to-school-sketchbook-collections/

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Very cool drawings, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20