Photoshop quick-sketch #1

in #art6 years ago

Today, my pressure sensitive touch-pad arrived. I did a quick sketch to see what I could draw in 2 minutes and realized I could theoretically create a daily quick sketch with different characters or contexts as a running series on my blog. I see it as a way to improve my quick-timing creativity while becoming more comfortable with my new tech.

  • Before we get to the mad fine art, follow me @cryptocreme if you want to keep up with this series. All feedback is welcome, drop an upvote and so we can share the wealth!

My new touch-pad allows me to use a pen within photoshop so its like having an actual pen, but drawing will always be limited to the users capability, with time I should improve.

  • Follow me @cryptocreme if you enjoyed this post. I'll try to respond to and upvote as many comments as I can. Look forward to more fine art by me!

Sort:  

Tech Toys!! Let there be more of them!! Please do NOT show this to @nabithecat my 13 year old who loves to draw anime and will want one immediately. haha. :)

they are much sweeter then I ever expected. Its identical to using an actual pen, but in photoshop. its mindblowing.

What a fun drawing! Love the color! Keep up the good work :)

Glad you are having a great time! There is an old saying, if you can make money doing what you love, then you will never work a day in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13