SirCork Photoshop sesh

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Created a photoshop sketch for SirCork on the Steemstar Network through discord. This project was all for fun, no animals were harmed during the making. (My liver does not count)

  • Before we get to the field of faces, follow me @cryptocreme if you want to see more posts like this. All feedback is welcome, drop an upvote and so we can share the wealth!

First, I drew a basic outline.

sir.png

Then, I filled in the proper color pallet.

cork.png

Finally, I overlayed the outline over the filled in colors.

corked.png

And I give you, SirCork.

  • Follow me @cryptocreme if you enjoyed this post. I'll try to respond to and upvote as many comments as I can. Look forward to more fine art by me!

Sort:  

@sircork isn't a witness anymore, he is a brand now! Amazing @cryptocreme!

That is about the coolest and nicest thing anyone has done for me in a long time!!! Thank you very much! Im supa impressed!!

This is amazing! I saw the picture he gave you. This is an incredible likeness.

Don't tell him that. Only the COOL people get one of these! If every witness gets one, how can I be cool then?

Good job son! And this one gets a resteem from me bud! Keep on following your dream.

You have received an upvote AND a minnowboost, courtesy of @littlescribe! Be sure to upvote and resteem the link below to increase the reward pool for other minnows!

Boost Me!

Congratulations @cryptocreme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43