Art that deserves a reward. Undervalued posts on October 10 2018

in #art5 years ago

Hello Steemit! Hello friends!

Today I chose two wonderful works of art! I believe that their work is undervalued and worthy of a reward. Do not be shy about shaking. 

I will divide the remuneration for this post between these authors. 

Fish Illustration

Author : @manisha.jain9

I chose this underappreciated post. 

I believe that this drawing is worthy of reward.  Come and do not hesitate to vote .  

Inktober Day 8: Winslow the Doggo

Author : @aalagenesis

I chose this underappreciated post. 

I believe that this drawing is worthy of reward.  Come and do not hesitate to vote .  

Every power of voice is dear to all those whose posts are underestimated.

If you have a desire to delegate, I will be very grateful. Together we will help those whose work is undervalued. The number of SP from the smallest to the largest.

All questions and wishes send to me at steem.chat daio  

I will be happy if the art will be valued!

Together we are power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75