Close) ⛵ And in the night she generally "fire" 👌 canvas, 50х70

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I want to talk about how to paint pictures that shine.

For example, took the "old" new work ... your ship) canvas 50x70.

1. The most important background, it needs to be done first, and no matter what you want to portray, and nothing ❗

do not detail, do not touch the "main" object. For such paintings, mainly acrylic paints are used. And the brush, the more the merrier 😉

Here is the beginning of the process.

2. Luminous layer. I use lacquer prof. line, it has a longer glow. There are no any color pigments that are used in paints, on the surface it is absolutely not visible. For example, the picture can be one color scheme and the glow is completely different 😊

With a good "charge", the duration of the glow can reach up to 18 hours, with a gradual decay, after charging with light continues to glow and there are infinitely many such cycles!

Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is not less than 50 years.

Pigment is not flammable, not toxic, after drying it is not washed off, it is not afraid of heat and cold ...

Apply varnish / paint in several layers. Frankly, I make them about 30 ... 🙈

One coat dries for at least 30 minutes ☝

At the final stage, I finish everything in the dark, correct the glow, so that everything is smooth, uniform, clear 👌

By the way, I tried both paints and varnishes and bought even one pigment (glowing powder) and planted everything myself. Producers tried different, many imported ... ordered a lot ...

If you look good then you can find any paint:

Blue / blue, green, lilac, turquoise, yellow ...

White / blue, green, lilac, pink, purple, red, turquoise, yellow ...

Green / Green, Blue, etc.

Pink / orange, lilac ...

Yellow / Yellow, Green ...

Lilac / blue, lilac, turquoise, pink ...

Varnishes:

Colorless / blue, green, turquoise, yellow, orange, pink, purple, red ...

Powder varieties at times even more.

Separated in the Professional series, Economy, for fabric, flowers, etc.

+ all pigments can have different glow duration 🤷♀️

After applying all the luminous layers, you can proceed to the image itself, the foreground.

 3. Drawing an image 😊

About 20%The final result will be shown a little later.

And in the meantime several more works are in the queue) 

Close) ⛵A night she is generally "fire" 👌 canvas, 50x70

I just do not know how to draw and take photos, that's why I draw, yes I photograph 😇

Picture taken in total darkness 🌌

 Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Wow I cant bealive this its aowsome supperrr art really same to same reality ships you are good i will try

Its my pencil art
received_306691579828287.jpeg

I did not understand the essence of what you mean

I notice you on steem chat.
I really like your skills.
Congratulations!!!

Thank you!I'm in the Chat very rarely

I wrote you right now to a colaboration!!!

Another masterpiece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78