Oil painting. Zebra

in #art6 years ago

My  oil painting. Zebra

Material: Canvas, oil (40x40) One of my followers wrote under my post with a giraffe pattern that is a great zebra.Now here is a zebra =) 

 The drawing process

I paint pictures with love ❤ 💋

Sort:  

Cool picture :)

thanks)))

so nice zebra! I want a painting like yours!

Thank you! you can draw

I will try... but I'm very bad drawing :/

amazingly good work her friend ..
where his vote once sweet brother😅

thanks))))

That's an amazing flamingo lol! Seriously though, very striking Zebra, i love it @daio ;)

Absolutely LOVELY... Pleasing to the eyes ; BOTH the artwork AND it's creator...

Awesome! I love drawings of safari animals like zebras, elephants, giraffe’s, and lions ect. Keep em comin girl!

Wow! This zebra look very realistic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74