I'm writing a new picture. Guess what it will be :)

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends!  I'm writing a new picture. Guess what it will be :)

Sitting for each new picture, I always think, "Well, everything, I'll try another style. More smears, smears and large details "- the daub also looks cool. But starting to write I continue in my spirit, always ideally smooth transitions, as detailed as possible. Apparently as it went with school years, it remained. Maybe this is "my" that ... 🖤

Material: acrylic

The picture with acrylic paints, in fact, is painted with plastic. Working with them a bit like working with watercolor, but when drying they become waterproof. Acrylic colors are universal - they do not exaggerate, they provide hundreds of possibilities. The only restriction in their use is the limits of your imagination.Acrylic dries quickly, and it becomes more difficult to work with it. To keep the paint in working order, follow these steps:Drawing, from time to time, moisten the palette with water. It is convenient to hold a bottle of water with a sprayer at hand.Squeeze a small amount of acrylic paint at a time. Do not be too zealous - work exactly with the amount of paint that you need. You can buy a wet palette that will help keep the moisture in the paints. To such palettes, as a rule, an absorbent paper (lying below) and parchment paper (lying on top) are attached. The absorbent paper is slightly wetted in water, and parchment paper is placed on top of the palette.Mixing acrylic paints is fun and exciting, but at times difficult work. A little patience and more practice - and you will start to mix the colors very quickly.Distribute the paint with the edge of the brush. Use only the tip of the brush, otherwise it will scratch the paint, and not evenly distribute it.To blend the two colors, wipe the brush and move the colors to each other until they begin to mix. Sometimes you have to dilute the paint so that they mix evenly and evenly, and sometimes you will need to mix them worse, and the effect is less noticeable. 

I paint pictures with love ❤ 

Sort:  

I think it was the art of sky...a colorful sky...everyone knows the sky bules but you think it the different way...different mind and creativity.....it is only my personal think....hope you like

I’m going to get the blue ocean with a lovely pink sky:) the dream scene! I’m doing some pen sketches at the moment of just kind of scenes I think of :) I’m in China so it’s inspired from that!:) that’s the best thing about art is you can just go with the flow and let the imagination run wild - I love it! Keep up the awesome art I can’t wait to see how this painting turns out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75