My darling! pictures that shine in the night

in #art6 years ago

Large collection of luminous paintings

You already know how I paint my shining pictures. Let me remind you that for those who missed this topic.

So, when I write photos that shine at night:

An image that shines at night. To create this photo, I needed canvases, acrylic and fluorescent colors. With a good "charge", the luminescence duration can reach 18 hours with a gradual decay after the charging by the light continues to glow, and such cycles are endless! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is at least 50 years. One layer will dry for at least 30 minutes. At the final stage, I will finish everything in the dark, correct the glow so that everything is smooth, uniform, clear.

Background

The most important background, this must be done first, and whatever you want to depict, and do not detail anything, do not touch the "main" object. For such paintings, mainly acrylic paints are used. And the brush, the better, the better.

Luminous layer

Light layer. I use the varnish prof. Line, it has a longer glow. No color pigments, which are used in paints, on the surface is absolutely not visible. For example, an image can be one color scheme, and the glow is completely different.  

Pictures shine 18 hours a day. 50 years.

With a good "charge", the luminescence can last up to 18 hours, with a gradual decay, after charging with light, the glow continues and there are infinitely many of them! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is not less than 50 years. Pigment is not flammable, not toxic, after drying it is not washed off, it is not afraid of heat and cold ...  

 Apply varnish / paint in several layers. Frankly, I make them about 30 ...One layer dries for at least 30 minutes ☝ At the final stage, I finish everything in the dark, correct the glow, so that everything is smooth, uniform, clearBy the way, I tried both paints and varnishes and bought even a single pigment (glowing powder) and planted everything myself.Producers tried different, many imported ... ordered a lot ...  

If you look good then you can find any paint: Blue / blue, green, lilac, turquoise, yellow ...White / blue, green, lilac, pink, purple, red, turquoise, yellow ...Green / Green, Blue, etc.Pink / orange lilac ...Yellow / Yellow, Green ...Lilac / Blue, Lilac, Turquoise, Pink ...

Varnishes: Colorless / blue, green, turquoise, yellow, orange, pink, purple, red ...   

Powder varieties at times even more.

Separate in the Professional series, Economy, for fabric, flowers, etc.+ All pigments may be different duration svecheniya🤷♀️  

After applying all the luminous layers, you can proceed to the image itself, the foreground.   

Scale paintings

I have a large collection of glowing pictures. But the more I like to paint with oil. By the way soon will be a new picture and also that shines at night. It will not be too big a picture. I like drawing big pictures because I can work well with oil. The size of the images is not limited, it looks like a small image and an image of 1 meter. I drew photos of an elephant with different materials, most of all I paint oil paintings. Perhaps you've seen my big drawings. 

I will share with you my unpublished, as strange photos go out of all these works

neither can I shine with green and turquoise, I myself did not understand what it all depends on ... I already got a whole box of this "light-inventory", I will tell you somehow about the varieties of these materials and the methods of working with them, I will collect the advice that accompanies me ️ ☝️

If of course you need them 🙌

how many days I spent on it all, but this is only the beginning of my craziness

Picture in the dark 

Today I want to share with you a glowing picture - "whale"

This picture glows in the dark. I like to draw large scale paintings. I like to draw elephants, they are such big animals. I drew a whale. The largest sea animal. A huge blue whale. When you hear the sound that he emits from me, goosebumps run over me. 

The blue whale is the largest animal in the world.

Weight: 100-120 tons, it is possible to meet a whale, which weighs 150 tons. If a whale is compared to an African elephant, then you need 50.

Length:  33 meters.Whales live in the world's oceans from the Arctic to the Antarctic.These giants prefer cold water.  The heart of the blue whale weighs about a semitone.Whales rarely gather in groups. But sometimes it's not more than 3 whales. 

 Picture in the dark

Interesting Facts:

All the whales are famous for their singing. Blue whales sing for various reasons: to get acquainted, to give an alarm, to ask to keep a distance between each other.

The sound level is from 155 to 188 decibels. Whales are the largest and the loudest animals in the world.

The blue whale breathes light, and therefore can not be under water constantly. He can hold his breath for up to 35 minutes. 

The skin of the whale is gray with a blue tinge. On the body there is a pattern in the form of huge spots. Each whale has its own special pattern on the skin. 

I made a photo with a picture specially for Steemit!

I paint pictures with love ❤ 

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

I assume the Darling and the Pictures are two different entities according to the title...

these pictures are no less then a marvel though!

:) many thanks)

You are a very talented girl. These are excellent art pieces. So unique and amazing. Keep up with the great work! 🤗

many thanks)))

Wow how nice, I would like to have some in my room at night to lose myself in some reflection. You overflow creativity, woman! I greatly admire your work.

many thanks! I am pleased)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Awesome works! I like your different style!
I would be happy if you could take a look at your my latest post:)

Unusual drawing. Handsomely!

Hello!
Very beautiful..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82