No matter how much you do your favorite thing, it is important how!

in #art6 years ago

It doesn’t matter how long I have been an artist, how much I have been painting and which pictures. You either like me or not. There are people who are engaged in creativity all their life and are not known even in their own city, but there are those who are becoming everyone's favorites at a breakneck pace. No matter how much you do your favorite thing, it is important how! And most importantly, what you invest in it! The more you invest, the more you will return. Verified)

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!   

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I'm glad. Thank you for this opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05