Now this is my favorite job   how easy it is to live!

in #art5 years ago

 Hi people! Now this is my favorite job

  how easy it is to live!

material: acrylic

A little process. I drew this picture in a day and in the evening a little. Now I have painted another picture, tomorrow I will share with you. I'm like a typewriter))

source of inspiration

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Sort:  

Credit the photographer: Oye Diran http://www.oyediran.net/ms5q05zyphzxdavt20phm6ddhj7qk6
This is good, we have moved from blatant plagiarism to just copyright infringement, we are making progress Kristina!!

I do not break the rules of Stemit ...
And you are not a spokesperson Stemit.
I'm happy for you .
Congratulations .

Yes in fact you do, you were told by SteemCleaners that you cannot use copyrighted photographs as reference without permission from the author, repeatedly. That you should use photographs that are freely available to use commercialy with modifications (derivative works) only.
Do you have permission from the author of the photograph to make commercial derivative works of his photograph?

Awesome and very dynamic work!
An amazing combination of colors) On the one hand, the gamma seems cold, but the girl exudes warmth)) Wow)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34