Painting that shine - art or victim!? - "Art requires sacrifice".

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi again! 

I always write that I like to paint pictures that shine, which is very easy if I learn to draw fluorescent paints. Many artists, including me, write that these colors are very good quality, and yes, it's true. These colors can shine for more than 50 years. Today I will tell so it is harmful to the artist.

Art or victim

Svetlana Alexandrovna says "Art requires sacrifice" Well, here, about my art or victims ... 😫It's no secret that I like to paint with fluorescent paints, the last time I used a powder, as it turned out it was oooochen smelly, the smell of hydrogen sulfide. I'm telling you exactly. But it's worth it, the glow is much better than acrylic.

The smell, like a dog, made its dirty tricks

So this smell costs two days already, two days Karl! Everyone who heard it thinks that the sewage system broke through or the doggie made its dirty tricks somewhere in the apartment "I corrected myself and drew in the kitchen tonight, with an open window, in a scarf and warm clothesWell, in the end ... 🌚

Inspiration can propel me

Now I do not even know what should push me to the next picture ...Is it not inspiration ..? 

Large collection of luminous paintings

You already know how I paint my shining pictures. Let me remind you that for those who missed this topic.

So, when I write photos that shine at night:

An image that shines at night. To create this photo, I needed canvases, acrylic and fluorescent colors. With a good "charge", the luminescence duration can reach 18 hours with a gradual decay after the charging by the light continues to glow, and such cycles are endless! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is at least 50 years. One layer will dry for at least 30 minutes. At the final stage, I will finish everything in the dark, correct the glow so that everything is smooth, uniform, clear.

Background

The most important background, this must be done first, and whatever you want to depict, and do not detail anything, do not touch the "main" object. For such paintings, mainly acrylic paints are used. And the brush, the better, the better.

Luminous layer

Light layer. I use the varnish prof. Line, it has a longer glow. No color pigments, which are used in paints, on the surface is absolutely not visible. For example, an image can be one color scheme, and the glow is completely different. 

Pictures shine 18 hours a day. 50 years.

With a good "charge", the luminescence can last up to 18 hours, with a gradual decay, after charging with light, the glow continues and there are infinitely many of them! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is not less than 50 years. Pigment is not flammable, not toxic, after drying it is not washed off, it is not afraid of heat and cold ...  

Apply varnish / paint in several layers. Frankly, I make them about 30 ... 

One layer dries for at least 30 minutes ☝ 

At the final stage, I finish everything in the dark, correct the glow, so that everything is smooth, uniform, clear

By the way, I tried both paints and varnishes and bought even a single pigment (glowing powder) and planted everything myself. Producers tried different, many imported ... ordered a lot ...  

If you look good then you can find any paint: Blue / blue, green, lilac, turquoise, yellow ...White / blue, green, lilac, pink, purple, red, turquoise, yellow ...Green / Green, Blue, etc.Pink / orange lilac ...Yellow / Yellow, Green ...Lilac / Blue, Lilac, Turquoise, Pink ...

Varnishes: Colorless / blue, green, turquoise, yellow, orange, pink, purple, red ...  

Powder varieties at times even more. 

Separate in the Professional series, Economy, for fabric, flowers, etc.

+ All pigments may be different duration svecheniya🤷♀️  

After applying all the luminous layers, you can proceed to the image itself, the foreground.   

I devote my painting to a beautiful and bright feeling - love 💙. A picture that glows in the dark :)

 Today I want to share with you a picture, which depicts the most light, warm, tender feeling - LOVE. I drew a loving couple. Love is a feeling like sweet and bitter.Love is a feeling that makes you soar in the clouds with happiness. But sometimes this feeling makes you suffer.

What is love?

The deepest feeling is love.Love is patience, and forgiveness, and mutual respect. Respect for each other must be, without this love will not be.

Is it possible to love someone you've never seen !?

I think yes!

Love is not when you love for being so beautiful, right, but when you just love. Love - she does not see any flaws.If you suddenly fell in love with a person and have never even seen his photo, then do not be afraid of it. It's possible. After all, we do not love for appearance. I'm sure that if you've fallen in love with a man you've never seen, then when you meet, your senses will become even warmer. Slipy people, too, love. 

And even if at the meeting you notice some flaws - it will not let your feelings fail. Love is when you love and the shortcomings of another person. If a person seems to be beautiful, intelligent, talented - this is not necessarily love. It's another matter if you know and love the shortcomings that he has. 

You can fall in love with a bad person

People often fall in love with people in whom a bad temper. They like to be attracted by a magnet to such people. Even more if you fell in love, and the second person does not reciprocate, then you begin to love even more. And you start to follow this man. And you continue to fight for this man the fact that he will fall in love with you. Then you just begin to understand how much suffering this man brought to you. Then you start to wonder - "for which I generally love him." Then this person is no longer interesting to you. But he is already in love with you. Then people often get confused about their feelings. And do not know what to do. You kind of just went after this man, sort of like he loved him, but now in your heart is silence. Often people do not listen to their heart. And they begin to live together. This often leads to rastavaniyu in the future. 

When people love each other, it is good for them to remain silent. It is not necessary to discuss something. They are well. Or if they are in bed, they do not have to make love, they just feel good to be around. Someone's native, a little warm by the side ...

 Picture in the dark 

 I made a photo with a picture specially for Steemit!

I drew a picture - "Skydiving jump"

I always put my soul into my pictures. I write pictures with love!And today, for those who missed the topic of writing luminous paintings, I will recall. 

Hundreds of parachuters every year fly to the sky in early October for the international air game Albuquerque, the world's largest such event.
Despite the harm that brings the artist material for luminous paintings. I will work with this material to make you happy, my dear! 

Picture taken in total darkness 🌌

I made a photo with a picture specially for Steemit!

I paint pictures with love ❤ 

Sort:  

I love your couple on the swing.
They look happy just being there, quietly, enjoying the evening together.

I wanted to convey feelings of love to you :)) you see them happy, it means that I did a good job and I managed to convey feelings))

Wonderful art..i appreciate this drawing....all the best...

thank you)))

these colors glow for more than 50 years :o

These pictures shine for about 50 years, with a good charge and proper brewing

Good update I love this picture is beautiful very good from you daio

thanks))

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

wonderful paintings. Too bad the lumination does not come out strongly thru the mon.

Thank you)))) through what? I do not understand

I mean the fluorescent shines on the real painting, but not so obvious on the jpg onscreen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85