The best words in Frida's diary: A tree of hope, stay straight.

in #art5 years ago

Good evening! 

The best words in Frida's diary: A tree of hope, stay straight.

I admire the works of Frida, her strength of will, to survive so much bad in life and not to leave work, to be devoted to art. A little more and the picture will be ready! By the way, I took the idea from the photo, but decided to add some of my ideas. I see it that way!

I took the idea from this photo

Link to photo: source

Sort:  

Brilliant!

scalesU5dqu8KxqEBpzCaMCfba6dbd2nWBWxa_1680x8400.png

@jaguar.force He degrades the feeling of my dignity! He fooled me!
On Steemit total chaos!
How long will this go on! ??????

I have to paint looking at the photo! (this is called artistic reciprocity)
But still I went to the meeting. And put the source in the photo which inspired me.
Now this person you go other similar pictures and sends me links to them!
Writes bad words to me!
What's happening????
What black hole does Steemit roll into ???
On Steemit infringe personal rights of artists!
Especially the female sex!
I painted looking at the photo. I painted Frida Kahlo
He sends me another similar picture and says that I sketched from her!
My picture is different!
I am an artist, and do not need to insult me!
These assholes are crawling that I still don't know who to turn to punish him!

They are not the problem ... but those who support them with their important vote. This is the real scandal.


Source
368La1qZAv72XavRopT69yjj9q68qfnTU3qyhGhuargBjvALcpNGqKrrYvhN5V4FkJEvzarC6rQ9fyzxCGoNH59x.jpg
@steemflagrewards art paraphrasing

"don't insult my intelligence, in your first article you make clear reference to this page In which Nettsch's painting is clearly visible, And don't waste time changing it because thanks to the blockchain I can still see what was written before and all the changes you make. Don't think I'm an idiot because I assure you it's not like that. Look at the position of the parrots, it is obviously the same as Nettsch's painting, very different from the photography you showed"


Source
368La1qZAv72XavRopT69yjj9q68qfnTU3qyhGhuargBjvALcpNGqKrrYvhN5V4FkJEvzarC6rQ9fyzxCGoNH59x.jpg
@steemflagrewards art paraphrasing

"don't insult my intelligence, in your first article you make clear reference to this page In which Nettsch's painting is clearly visible, And don't waste time changing it because thanks to the blockchain I can still see what was written before and all the changes you make. Don't think I'm an idiot because I assure you it's not like that. Look at the position of the parrots, it is obviously the same as Nettsch's painting, very different from the photography you showed"

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @jaguar.force.

  • art paraphasing
    You created a derivative artistic work but failed to cite the source(s) of inspiration. This is often a method employed to deceive curators in order to receive greater rewards.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

That was you, not her, that first brought up the (wrong) Nettsch source for her previous post on the subject. You jumped the gun in your continuing vendetta against this steemian to claim it was some kind of violation. Her inspiration was actually the work in the article above for both posts.

She has very artistically demonstrated to us that your so-called "jaguar force" gang lack the subtlety of mind to understand and evaluate artists and their work. There are several layers of nuance in the two Frida Kahlo posts by @daio that have totally escaped your perception.

In other words, despite your possible talents in other areas, you don't have "artistic" intelligence for anyone to insult.

You are wrong, as the images above clearly show, the source she gives is a fake source, the source is the artwork we are citing . The problem is that you are so naive and foolish that you will readily believe anything these plagiarists say(or at least you will pretend to believe it), in your continuing and stubborn determination to support clear as day plagiarists, thinking not with the head above your shoulders.

Additionally our art advisor has 30 years teaching art and so we are very well adviced as to what is and what is not art plagiarism. Thank you for your feedback.

Her inspiration was actually the work in the article above for both posts.
Pay attention now, before you end up looking like a complete fool in front of all the people reading this:
In the first post (https://steemit.com/art/@daio/frida-kahlo) this link is cited as source(after being edited after getting caught): https://www.pinterest.ru/siquemn/cuadros-frida/

In that link the photograph in the second post (this one) is not even present present.

Have a great day.

Your team continued to harass her after she had agreed to follow your requirements on her new posts. So she set you up and made fools of you to demonstrate your ignorance and malicious attitude. Now you are all butt hurt. Grow up.

She is not following the requirements, still cheating and plagiarizing as can be clearly seen in this latest post.

If that was a set up it ended badly for her, since we have the evidence of posterior source insertion in the first case, and the evidence of fake source in this case. And since the artwork is clearly for all to see based on the other painting and not the actual selfportrait, it is still plagiarism and also copyright infringement. Thank you very much for your help.

Onceuponatime, would you be kind and explain me what are @steemflagrewards actually doing?

They flagged all posts of my girlfriend based on accusation they are recycled/ reposted but they are not

Every single one of them is micro-blog with original picture that she took

I don't understand this kind of behavior, why do something like this?

Are we gonna navigate the platform in a way that we will require a certain type of content from people? If its missed, we gonna flag them?

If there was no abuse on the platform I'd get it... but bigger abusers are getting out from it cause they have big stake while minnows and planktons are getting suppressed even if it is just a micro-blogging thing, not plagiarizing or anything abuse-related

Sorry but this is not a way to go... you are scaring the new users away from STEEM

The best part is, most of you guys flagging haven't done half work (in terms of content) which I did for this blockchain

They flagged all posts of my girlfriend based on accusation they are recycled/ reposted but they are not

Would you please provide the case? We have a #flagdispute channel on discord if you ever want us to appeal a decision. We are open to that. @enjoyinglife

That is jaguar.force and his team of miscreants. They are being rewarded for very questionable work, verging on bullying, of people having experiences similar to the way you say your girlfriend is being treated. I have nothing to do with @steemflagawards other than to point out the censoring activities they encourage by encouraging the bullying being undertaken by the Jaguar Team and others in their attempts to gain financial awards.

Exactly, thats what I was trying to say.

It looks to me like they don't even check things precisely just to earn rewards for themselves... Not caring for victims created in the process

This is upsetting to say the least...

The best part is, they aren't even earning much for it

What do you propose we do @onceuponatime? We can run a poll to reevaluate this definition for one.

Do you think it's a question of this case in particular or the entire category should get the axe? Or is it more to do with the perception of JF?

Open to suggestions.

The problem continues because, even after @daio acquiesced to following the strictures of the Jaguar Force in future posts, they continued to make derogatory comments on her subsequent posts - ones that didn't even include anything beyond her own photos. It was pure vindictiveness and it has become more and more apparent to many people that the so called jaguar Force are carrying on a vendetta. So my suggestion would be some severe sensitivity training for anyone that thinks they are going to fulfill a role as investigator, prosecutor, judge and jury all combined.

Loading...

@lolight is the case.

Thats my GF

Every picture she posted is her, original and only on STEEM

As well, she even posted some of her original Art

Just to get flagged based on a subjective perception from one of your users

I hope we can figure this out somehow, she left STEEM and this is very discouraging to say the least

What is even worse, when trying to speak with members of your trail they rather focus on me being upset than the actual problem itself:

Ruining the experience for new users who even invested money in the platform but don't output content quality that is expected from them

I say expectation is root of suffering. Maybe looks like my gf is suffering atm cause she is having bad experience with STEEM... But in the long run, STEEM will suffer if flagging microblogs persists.

Picture can be worth a thousand words, they say

don't insult my intelligence, in your first article you make clear reference to this page In which Nettsch's painting is clearly visible, And don't waste time changing it because thanks to the blockchain I can still see what was written before and all the changes you make. Don't think I'm an idiot because I assure you it's not like that. Look at the position of the parrots, it is obviously the same as Nettsch's painting, very different from the photography you showed

Give up your vendetta. She has many and varied sources of inspiration, I would assume, like all artists do.

Please @onceuponatime , try to read our articles with more serenity, you will find all the answers...
don't think there is nastiness behind..

This is not a revenge, I don't like being teased, and I don't understand why if you think you're right, you do everything you can to hide our comments by flagging them instead of starting a productive discussion. Considering the amount of steem you have you should care about the future of the platform ..

You don't like being teased? How do you think young ladies feel about being bullied?

I'm not bullying anyone. I pointed out to the young lady that she is not authorized to use those images because it violates copyright explaining in detail why it can't be done. In response, she pretended to be inspired by a free source after having clearly declared that she was inspired by a copyrighted source, as can be clearly seen from the different details. All this after the young lady asked @logic to remove her from the blacklist, promising to cite the sources and not copy more copyrighted material. As you can see I'm not looking for revenge, I just want these abuses on steemit to end. I thank you for not having flagged my comment and have responded in a civil manner.

Your team was hijacking her recent posts that had nothing to do with the controversy, trying to further embarass her after she had agreed to submit to your viewpoint in future. It was unconscionable and tantamount to a vendetta. Yes, I do think your crew is composed of misogynists.

https://steemit.com/photography/@daio/my-roma

https://steemit.com/photography/@daio/our-cosmic-eggs

https://steemit.com/photography/@daio/april-28-bright-holiday-of-the-resurrection-of-christ-easter

In truth, half of our team are women, and also very skilled. And in reality the girl has only simulated accepting our point of view, given that at the first opportunity, as you can see in today's post, she still tries to cheat. Sorry if I make some mistake but English is not my mother tongue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86