Drawing a challenge / Dibujando un Desafío

in #art5 years ago (edited)
English /Español
Hello friends of steemit, it is a pleasure to share this with you, about 20 days ago, one of the administrators in a Facebook group called "cartoonists" created a challenge, which consisted in assigning a randomly chosen image so that each Who will draw her in his style? When I saw the image for the first time I felt a little intimidated haha, but here where I live there is a saying that fits a bit in relation to the subject, "The cartoonist is the size of the commitment that was presented to him". The truth is that I accepted the challenge and as I progressed in the drawing process, I was increasingly excited, it was something incredible, every line I drew until the work was completed, it was like a before and after, there is always more experience acquired, only who draws knows what I'm talking about, of course, there are also good spectators, I must confess that my goal is to learn to tattoo, so every time I can draw, in the future I will upload my first tattoos, although much is missing, I never lose faith, greetings to all and thank you very much for reading. I accept all kinds of criticism and advice.
Hola amigos de steemit, es un placer compartir esto con ustedes, hace unos 20 días, uno de los administradores en un grupo de Facebook que se llama "dibujantes" creó un desafio, el cual constaba en asignar una imagen escogida al azar para que cada quién la dibujara a su estilo. Cuando vi la imagen por primera vez me sentí un poco intimidado jaja, pero aquí donde vivo hay un dicho que encaja un poco en relación con el tema, "El dibujante es el tamaño del compromiso que se le presenta". .Lo cierto es que acepté el reto y conforme avanzaba en el proceso de dibujo me iba emocionando cada vez más, fué algo increíble, cada trazo realizado hasta completar la obra, fué como un antes y un después, siempre se aprende más, sólo el que dibuja sabe de lo que estoy hablando, claro, también hay buenos espectadores, debo confesarles que mi meta es aprender a tatuar y para lograrlo dibujo siempre que puedo, en un futuro subiré mis primeros tatuajes, aunque falta mucho para eso, no se pierde la fé, un saludo y muchas gracias por leer. Acepto todo tipo de críticas y consejos!

66838642_329763637973045_7540571882840391680_n.jpg

67179555_874013796307504_1309286188518998016_n.jpg

67357645_874013942974156_3722878253468221440_n.jpg

67803223_879944405714443_1922985789042458624_n.jpg

Original photo
Foto original
Sort:  

Congratulations @danni3l! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you very much for the support, thank you! I will also contribute with my vote

Hello saw your work from @art-venture featured post. It's amazing and captivating.
Thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a pleasure friend, thanks to you for reading and commenting, that fills me with satisfaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31