the BXXXTY project - 🦁 💜

in #art6 years ago

Welcome to he BXXXTY project. the BXXXTY project is a healing platform through exploring sexuality that will include a 5-episode podcast pilot scheduled for release in august 2018. The words shared here are intended to articulate the challenges I experience because of childhood sexual trauma, as a creative outlet to address them but also make people aware of the value I desire to share with others through the BXXXTY project experience. All that is shared is with the intent to drive awareness of the BXXXTY project & inspire others to activate their own healing process.

All rights reserved by the BXXXTY project.

Excited to find more people like us to use creativity to heal 🧚🏽‍♂️. contact me at [email protected] to collab <3

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK! Do you hear the message? Can you relate? What can you teach us from your experience? Your healing?

I LOVE YOU !

danny<3

posted date 6/7/2018
creation date 6/3/2016
creator danny cygan
meaning These words that I wrote (below) describe an underlying set of emotions, feelings, thoughts, feels, however you'd like to describe it. You can hear the frustrations that I'm having with dealing with the past that's influenced the structures of the present Danny during this time, fighting to murder the demons that have always haunted me since I can remember. Everything that challenges me when I feel that I'm not loving myself. Finding every nuance of "flaw" to flip the middle finger at and GTFO! (brief summary 🙃)

Run.
Run.
Sprinting towards the unknown.
My spirit knows
Something,
There,
Feelings embraced
This unknown.
A lion
Littered with scars.
Hair so lush,
A heart that strives
To continue to discover,
Emit ray,
Fighting to be spread open,
A calm, holding onto it's treasure.
The pearl of this heart
Desires to be free.
Oh, it can't be,
But it absolutely
Will be.
This lion desires to protect,
To care for
To empower
To inspire
To teach
To learn
To mold
To grow,
But still battling
To release from
The cavernous grip
Of her own self.

Breathe.
Inhale.
Exhale.
Love.

DANNIE-3.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05