Blue Contest_Sapphire's Diademe

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Its my art work on Blue Contest by @deemarshall
I like to watch an accessories with jewels - among these products are real masterpieces of jewelry art!
Today I decided to draw the silver diademe with excellent jewel sapphire.

Сапфир_готовый.jpg

Sketch
I never drew a jewels early, so it was very interesting for me))
I choosed for m sapphire a heart' form.
Yes, I drew in Sketchbook Pro - there is a well option as symmetric draw!

Скетч.jpg

Some steps

Этап_1.jpg

Этап_2.jpg

I started my draw only one sapphire, but later I imagined a beautiful diademe in my mind.

Этап_3.jpg

Little feonits

Этап_4.jpg

Drop shadow from feonits

Этап_5.jpg

More sapphires

Этап_6.jpg

Background to selected a diademe.

Этап_7.jpg

Some magic of night & color corerection in Photoshop
It's ready picture!

Сапфир_готовый.jpg

Have a nice day!
Gera

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Красота какая!!!!!

Спасибо, Ира)

That is a ring fit for royalty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76