Power of Digital Art Turn Great Part 1

in #art6 years ago

photo_art_20180515_182136.png

Dear Steemian,

How has been everyone day? I want to believe great as expected, if not don't worry about those things, everything is gonna be alright, this may be the season or time of trial if thing's not work the way you expected. Never give-up, keep pushing forward and soon you will laughing. I'm showing you some of the work I do today, turning already/exist Photos into effect art, this was accomplished with an app called pirlx after done there, i took the work to another app called Photo Lab to complete the work.


Below Photos is after done with first app before moved it down to second app

photo_art_20180515_181543.png

This is the power of Digital Art to archives difference results, these photos are my original works archived from making use of art/effect app

Thank you for stopping by on my post.

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87