⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 12 - Instrumental Track - Man In The Box + Photo Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Man In The Box Track + Photo Art

This is one of my instrumental metal tracks which I started it with piano and then performed a piece with electric guitar, I called it Man In The Box, the idea for this song was about situation of people who live in places where they are limited by rules and they live in closed spaces and it's like a cage for them, when there is no freedom in society and also limitations by governments which add stupid rules and make people limited. to not being able to grow or to live free.

And that was how I started to create the photo art, like a person who is in a box and it's like a prison for him and he still look through the walls and has hopes ...

Photo Created with Iclone Reallusion + Photoshop by @davidfar

3.jpg

1.jpg

Final Version :

Man in The box.jpg

Listen on Choon:
https://choon.co/tracks/0q08f5_5qgv/man-in-the-box

Thanks for listening, Thanks i-Talent Team and thanks Ivan Atman! :d

Peace & Love!!

Sort:  

This is amazing @davidfar you are an amazing musician ✌

Thank you so much Ivan, its a pleasure :d

Wow, really interesting track the way I started I didn't expect it to go where it went, which is really cool. I like the artwork as well.

:D , Thank you so much Donna Davis , I always look for changes in the musics that I produce, though some has a sign which related to each other, but also some works are totally different.

Thank you bro :d

Go0d luck dear davidfar ✌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend! :d

Your welcome david :D

Posted using Partiko Android

buena música amigo.

Gracias amigo! :d

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30