Sort:  

a tender smile that falls in love

Yes, his smile is cool :) Thank you for your comment and vote :)

No such thing as an ugly baby, my dear! Congratulations!

Thank you! Haha, he'll be great soon. He has milk spots at the moment.

welcome to the world little fella.

I'm seeing him today so I'll pass on your message :)

Ahhh, what a happy little smile! He’s so cute, but ok, who had this bundle of joy @deemarshall? If you don’t mind saying of course. Congratulations! And blessings to you and your family

He is my cousin's latest :) He does have a great smile, I think :)

Looks like a cute baby hedgehog... Congratulations!

Hahaha! You are right! Thank you :)

No, more like an adorable little piglet to me! Congratulations, Dee! We hope he will grow up strong and healthy...

Thank you for your good wishes! He is more piglet-like in real life, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73