It's New Look Day! Some of my Artworks Reworked

in #art6 years ago

IMGP0025.JPG

One of my Art Tables

All artwork and photos in this post are my own.

supportboard.png

Hi Everyone! Today I would like to show you some of my artworks with new looks.

I have used various filters that I have made and saved over my time on Steemit. I'll also post the originals so you can see how different they look. I hope you enjoy viewing them.

  • Here is the first one:

Butterfly col 1.jpg

My Original Butterfly Colouring

  • Here it is reworked digitally in pastel shades. I like it better than the original. How about you?

Pastel Butterfly.jpg

Pastel Butterfly

  • Here is another look. Do you think neon colours suit this butterfly? I do.

Neon Butterfly.jpg

Neon Butterfly

Hippie Girl.jpg

My Original Hippy Girl Colouring

  • What do you think of this? It is the first rework:

Ice Balls Hippy.jpg

Ice Balls Hippy Girl

  • Now we have a much darker hippy. I'm not sure which one I prefer.

Hornet Hippy.jpg

Hornet Hippy Girl

Phew, it was quite draining reworking those artworks digitally. I hope you think it was worth it!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Nice work on the digital revamping of your art pieces @deemarshall. I think my favourite of the lot would have to be the Neon Butterfly, the deep colours suit it really well :)

Thank you so much for viewing my post and sharing your opinion. It's fun to rework them but surprisingly tiring. The neon one is unusual, I think :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94