My Flower Embroidery with a New Look

in #art6 years ago

My flower embroidery.jpg

My Flower Embroidery with a New Frame

I made my flower embroidery a new digital frame. I designed and stitched it by hand for my friend's birthday.

Here it is with its normal frame:

emb - Yolanda's preseent.jpg

It's in Australia now where my friend lives.

Do you like it?

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Hi Dee. Your friend will like it sooo much..
It's beautifull. 😊

Thank you so much for taking time to view it! Thanks also for the upvote :)

You're very much welcome dee..😊
thanks also for the upvote..👍😊

How beautiful, something to treasure made with love❣️Your friend is very blessed @deemarshall to have someone like you in her life!

Thank you. She can remember me when she looks at it. Thank you for the upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88