My Hairy Fairy

in #art6 years ago

Fairies My Fourth Fairy.jpg

My Fourth Fairy - She is a Hairy Fairy

supportboard.png

Here is a fun post for this beautiful autumn day in my hometown.

I coloured this stencil by hand because colouring it digitally would have taken too long. When I colour by hand, I can watch a movie or chat at the same time. To colour digitally, I must constantly watch my screen. Apart from that, it does my eyes in.

Afterwards, I scanned it into SketchBook for a coloured background.

Then I thought that a fairy with crazy hair would need a bf with the same outlook on life. Do you think she'd like this rock star?

musician-664432_960_720.jpg

Source

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Other Posts That Might be of Interest.jpg

Would you like to enter the Artstorm Contest? Here is the link to today's contest in case you would like to enter:

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-45-day-1-theme-today-stormy-weather

Would you like to enter The Butterfly Colouring Contest #9? Follow this link for the details:

https://steemit.com/butterflycolouring/@deemarshall/the-butterfly-colouring-contest-9

If you'd like to enter the Colourstorm Contest please follow this link:

https://steemit.com/art/@deemarshall/the-colourstorm-game-day-65

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you, much appreciated :)

Beautiful artwork, such a cool design ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09