My Latest Acrylic Panting... a Change of Style for Me

in #art5 years ago

Jo's House warming.jpg

House Warming Gift in Acrylics

badges 7.jpg

Hi everyone!

I am so pleased you visited my post :)

Above is my latest acrylic painting. It's waiting wrapped up for its giftee to move into her new apartment.

I have always been a landscape painter since I got my diploma a few years ago. This painting is a new venture for me. I enjoyed it so much that I've planned another one.

Here is the sketch:

sketch of Jo's house warming gift.jpg

I've been very ill recently so painting this will be a nice relaxation :)

Thank you for reading my post!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

It's very positive and joyful picture!
I like it!
Are You have an art education?

Thank you. I am a teacher by profession. I took a diploma in drawing and painting four years ago. Do you have the art education? You are a brilliant artist :)

Thanks a lot)
No, I'm a self-taught.
I drawing since my childhood & have a many practic, incluse entrying in art contests in internet.

That's cool :)

Art is an amazing cure for feeling ill :-) It's pretty detailed, you must have had a lot of patience making this :-)


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

Thank you for commenting, It's so nice when someone reads my post.

I took my time painting it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84