My One-eyed Witch and My Firework Girl

in #art5 years ago

One-eyed Witch.jpg

My One-eyed Witch

supportboard.png

Hi Everyone!

Today, I'd like to show you two of my artworks relating to recent celebrations.

Above is my one-eyed witch. She came along for Halloween and hoped that her evil eye frightened a lot of people, haha!

The spikes and splashes around her eye show her power on land and water.

Beware of her, or be in peril!

Firework Girl.jpg

My Firework Girl

The second artwork shows my Firework Girl.

After the excitement of Bonfire night and Diwali when fireworks dominate the night sky, my Girl is relaxing with her brilliant stars and bangs.

I hope you enjoyed meeting them.


Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

How pretty, the Fireworks girl looks as though she’s dreaming about all the beautiful lights she had seen throughout the day❣️

Yes, she might be :)

Thank you! I appreciate the upvote :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @deemarshall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75