Zion's Little Creation

in #art6 years ago

zion.png

View this on Instagram: @zionyurielouis

"Hi po! This is my collab with @leimelendres for #leimelendresxproject"

"My daddy @deveerei helped me pick all the colors and helped write my name too! (Had fun doing this with Zion. He's only almost 2 years old but already knows a lot of colors. He'd say the color name & I'd pick it in Photoshop. He'd doodle on a certain panel then I'll move it once he's done. Then I'll ask him to choose another color. I guided his hand for his name. The smoothing feature in Photoshop CC really helps! I was supposed to do mine but he woke up, haha. - @deveerei )"


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13