Clever Girl

in #art6 years ago

I had the pleasure of showing some art at the POPzilla gallery in Anaheim, CA. (Check them out on Instagram, lots of cool pop art.) The show is a Steven Spielberg tribute show, so all artists were asked for their own takes on a Spielberg movie.

My submission is pictured on this post. There are still prints available if you're in SoCal so head over to the gallery and pick one up if you're interested. The show runs until May 30th.

Sort:  

very good artwork, I also like to paint but I have not been able to paint this beautiful.

Do you post your work?

sometimes but not often. I often post about wild animals because I also love to explore nature.

your post is very good I like with your painting, but I can not paint,

I like painting but I can not paint like your painting because this painting is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78