Graffiti- my lifestory...

in #art6 years ago

...I started to write Graffiti around 90-91. Back then i was a lil kid and this new kind of UrbanCulture (what media gave the name HIPHOP) was fascinating me like nothing else. I was kind of a calm Kid (Elderlies always said i am a dreamer, focusing always on everything but not the stuff i should). Graffiti gave me crazy self-confidence and teached me alot of things no school can teach you. I am happy that i found my place in this culture. Now i am over my 40s and it is crazy i never expected that this artform will accompany me my entire life.
In the most active times it was all about getting up, bombing trains and making a name for myself. Nowadays it is more about the Art in it and most important thing it is about celebrating life with the ones whowere coming the same way and accompanied you on your adventures... Graffitiwriting will always be NO. 1 in my life.


©DingoBabusch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23