Portrait Art of Marissa Love by Dirk Hooper

in #art6 years ago

MarissaLoveWeb.jpg

This is a recent portrait of Marissa Love.

It's a digital piece that I created in Clip Studio Paint, but was created in exactly the same method that I would do if I created a piece through traditional pen and ink, plus watercolor or marker methods.

I'm pleased with the results, and so was Marissa Love. You can see her reaction to this piece in this tweet:

https://twitter.com/Marissa_lovex/status/1015862817570869248

Please tell me what you think.

I'm doing commissions! More information here: http://www.dirkhooper.com/professional-photography/commission-original-artwork-by-dirk-hooper/

I'll take payment in Steem Dollars too. Email me at [email protected] to learn more.



All images are copyright 2018 by Dirk Hooper.

If you enjoyed this article, please give me a comment, an upvote, or a resteem! I'll share more of what you love the most.

Follow me: @DirkHooper

Sort:  

You got a 12.33% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @minnowpond!

I love that! Thank you!

I really like your work, the shading is very good both in the body and in the clothes, with those shades of light that give a good result. The hair I like a lot and the facial expression is appropriate. Check the tweet that Marissa Love did to you and I congratulate you because you got her to see it, it's a good art to ignore. Excellent post, greetings.

Thank you for all the kind comments. I really appreciate it!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16