Painting and poem about my umbrellas

in #art6 years ago

Umbrellas painting by me
IMG_20170224_115445_1_edit.jpg
A little poem about my umbrellas
Umbrellas go up, umbrellas go down
When rain clouds are dark, all over town.
One raindrop and two
Two raindrops and three
My up and down umbrella, is up over me.
Four raindrops and five
Six raindrops and seven
Raindrops are tumbling, down from the heaven.
Drip, drip, drip, drip! I'm as dry as can be.
My up and down umbrella, is up over me!
With each "up" throw your arms over your head and jump up. With each "down" bring your arms down to your sides.
For babies, gently raise and lower your baby's arms.
please if you enjoyed it try and upvote me for more paintings and poem

Sort:  

absolutelly great work! Love it!!!

@TheNewAlchemists are here to help you thrive! Your art is rad and we love the story you’re telling with your blog -- which is why we’ve featured you in our ArtSearch curation initiative. Congratulations, and we’ll be seeing you soon! Big #love -- @lymepoet, ArtSearch Curator


If you could make a post of the painting as a separate post detailing the step by step procedure that would be awesome. You are very talented. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @greenrun
I will do just that next time

Ok. That will be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99