Pencil drawing - Goldfish ☆ 鉛筆画 - 金魚

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Goldfish

20180512_163057.jpg

金魚

Hi everyone!
I felt like doing pencil drawing today.
So here it is...my goldfish!
I hope you like it.
Talking about goldfish...
I had several goldfish in my little pond on my balcony a while ago but I found that I cannot take care of goldfish soon enough, just like I cannot take care of plants :(

こんにちは。
今日は鉛筆で描こうかな~
...というわけで、金魚を描いてみました。
金魚と言えば、ちょっと前にベランダに小さな池を設置して飼ってみましたが、ダメでした><
スイスイ泳いでいる姿は涼しげで良かったのですが
どうも、話しかけても答えてくれない生き物...植物や金魚は世話が出来ない私です。

☆☆☆


Process

Well, so...let's just draw goldfish.

ということで、金魚は描くだけがいいですね(笑)

20180512_162527.jpg

I used my 0.3mm mechanical pencil today.
It is great for drawing very delicate details.

今回は0.3mmのシャーペンで描きました。
細い線や細かい所を描くのに0.3mmはとてもいいです。

20180512_162604.jpg

Blend with blending stick and add more shade.

ブレンディング スティックでぼかしては描くを繰り返します。

20180512_162643.jpg

Draw a shadow and done!

金魚の影を描いて出来上がり!

20180512_162839.jpg

20180512_162957.jpg



☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

I loved that realistic style!! pff is amaizing! and the touch of the shadow was perfect

Adding the shadow gives drawing a great effect for sure.
Thank you so much!

金魚が泳いでる〜素晴らしい✨

影を入れたら突然泳いでいるように見えるて、びっくりしました^^
ありがとうございます!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

Thank you!

Your realistic drawings are as cool as your manga drawings!! Cheers!!

It's getting more fun to draw non anime/manga lately.
Thanks!

Impressive lifelike drawing! 😱

Thank you so much!

うわぁ!金魚が浮き上がって見えます!
額に入れて飾っておきたいです!

影を入れると突然浮き上がって見えるんですよね~
自分でも驚いてます。
ありがとうございます!

wow!It's very amazing.I love it💖

I'm glad you like it.
Thank you so much!

何で英語で書いたのか…自分でも不思議だけど、そういう気分でした(笑)

英語で書くと交流の輪が広がるのでいいですね!^^
最近、英語で書かれている方が増えて良いことだなと思っていました^^

私の英語は中1止まりですから…。もしくはGoogle先生にお願いする(@_@。

凄っ!それしか言葉が出ません!

嬉しいです!
ありがとうございます~

私これ好き〜
めっちゃかわいい!
生き物飼うのは怖いので私も絵がいいな!

魚は特に怖いですよね。飼ってみて分かりました^^;
ありがとうございます~

Wow! This is great! I like how you've drawn its tail. It looks so realistic.

I guess using 0.3mm mechanical pencil worked out well.
I spent the least amount of time drawing tail lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10