Face Painting Made Easy / Hidden Talent Face Painting And Photography

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Happy to see you all again after some few days of vacation. I'm back with some few goodies which I'm happy to share with you. Over the weekend I got a call from my Godmother to please come for a quick painting. I got there and I was so happy with what I saw. I was called upon to make some few face painting. Face painting

Face painting is a fun special way to dress up and to make people feel happy and outstanding in beauty. For face painting no costume is recommended at all. What I did was that I got some little kids and some adult to perform this beautiful face design.

  • Here are some of the face painting I did to make people special.

IMG_20181009_135015_222.JPG

IMG_20181009_135037_730.JPG

IMG_20181009_135055_739.JPG

IMG_20181009_135107_249.JPG

IMG_20181009_135129_343.JPG

IMG_20181009_135144_287.JPG

  • Here is my face painting proof

IMG_20181009_135015_222.JPG

Thank you for visiting my blog, please kindly follow me to see more of art work in your feed.

  • Thanks for your comments, your upvote. I really appreciate your effort.

Thanks to:
Support @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @dotman-art - All Rights Reserved

  • Have a great day and Steem on!

IMG_20180508_161718_302.jpg
@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Very nice, I like the last one the most. Thanks for sharing!

I have found you because @dipoabasch featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest

Thanks so much for your comment 💖💖

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello Brother @dotman.art, what an interesting job you have here, why's the girls dress up in face painting? are they playing a role or just to join a parade? and you looked so serious while working but the result was amazing. well.. I want more people read about your post too.. so I have featured you in the pay it forward contest this week... cehck this link if you have time Entry to The Pay it Forward Curation Contest : Week 27 keep steeming !

Cats flowers and butterflies... a perfect canvas isn't it? Do you use the special paints or just face make up things like lipstick? Interesting @dorman-art.. I think you really enjoy your work

@cicisaja, thanks for your comment. I do face painting, special painting as well, wall painting as so on. Drawing is my life.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

There you are again, making everything beautiful.

I came over because @dipoabasch featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest for this week.

Wow this is a great face painting.

Face painting is a fun special way to dress up and to make people feel happy and outstanding in beauty.

Thanks @dipoabasch for choosing this post in pifc contest.

Hi there. I came across your article through @dipoabasch who featured it on his post which is an entry for Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

Few years ago, face painting became popular in our country that I see so many painted faces on Facebook. I kept on admiring the paintings but I never got the chance to go have my face painted. :D

I like the paintings you did on the children. Is your godmother having a party that she asked for the paintings? What kind of paint is used for faces, by the way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34