LOOKING FOR INSPIRATIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Dream Catcher

Dream Catcher.jpg

I was sort of having a creative block this week by waiting for inspiration and forgetting that the inspiration shows up, when you do the thing, whatever that thing is for you,

Kissing Emotions

Kissing Emotions.jpg

for me this week was making paintings,

Staring at the Sun

Staring at the Sun.jpg

I have put these paintings in the reverse of the order I made them.

Out of control Soul

Out of control Soul.jpg

The last was Dream Catcher, I know the progression, but would be interesting to see if you can see it ?

Solomon said thousands of years ago, "Do the thing and you shall have power !"
Should it have been do the thing and you'll get creative ?

Bottom Strip2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73