It's finally here!!!! My commissioned painting! hehehe

in #art5 years ago

The Littlest Artist (4 years old!!!)

I get to hold it in my hands and FEEL THE REMNANTS OF LOVE where a little boy once slid his little boy hands across the canvas! @lymepoet and I have been worried that maybe it wouldn't make it here -but it DID arrive save and sound (wonderful packaging too @lymepoet!)

Package arrives! :)

Here we go!!

I had to actually touch the painting! Am I the only one who loves to hold things that have been sent to you with special love? It's like you can absorb all that love through your fingertips! :)

Voila!!



The camera doesn't do this painting a BIT of justice. I wish you could all see it in person! It's amazing!!!

And here is where it hangs! 🤗


Special place of honor in our home! Where everyone can admire and ask about a special little friend who took the time to paint something very special for his Auntie Dreemie!!! :)

Thank you @lymepoet - for everything! I absolutely love it!!! Please tell him how thankful and grateful I am to have a special friend like him!!! He is a great artist and will paint fabulous things in his lifetime! I'm so honored that I get one of the first! I can't wait until our little artist gets his special gift from me in return! hehehehehe



Amazing banner created by @liberty-minded


CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)]

Sort:  

such a sweet sweet thing
and no, to touch the things you know were sent with love!
so very nice
sweet sweet young man

Very sweet!

I loved running my fingers over the paint. It's incredible to see the detail he had!

wow such a great work from a 4yrs old boy.He is full of potentiality and a package of creativity. you are lucky very much i must say. Bold use of color and brush stroke are awesome which is kind of sign of upcoming potential painter. Love it.

Yes!!!! I am so happy to have this gift from.his sweet heart!!!! His mom @lymepoet has done a wonderful job of raising him to value important things!!! :)

Thats outstanding! Admitedly that looks alot better than some art I've seen in meseums in my opinion.

Hi there @prlndra!!!! Long time no see :)
He is quite a talented boy isnt he?? Really love how it came out!

I lurk and took a break around HF 20. Now I get on once or twice a week.
He is very talented that looks awesome!

It reminds me a little of Starry Starry Night by Van Gogh. The richness of colour is exquisite.

That's also one of my favorites @juliamulcahy!!!

And wow... I wish that my camera would capture how beautiful this painting turned out!!!

We're really happy it made it to you and didn't get lost on the way. I read to him the post and he said it felt good to see his art on auntie Dreemie's wall ;0)

Hehehehe awwwwwwww little love!!! I'm so glad it's on Auntie Dreemie's wall too!!!
Makes me so happy hehehe

Sending love to you both!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25