| Doodle : "Things are Changing" |

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180515_051938_746.jpg

"Things are Changing" .. As I've grown a lot over the last 2 years dealing with this 'Parental Alienation' it has made me finally find the confidence I think I've lacked my entire life.. I'm finally done not rightfully getting what is mine. 😉

doodle // work in progress

#art #dad #smallbusiness #artist #confidence #behappy #parentalalienation #professionalvictims

Sort:  

wow, this image is impressive and has many details well done.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 15.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @drtarts.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00