INKTOBER! Drawings from Day 5 to 9 👹 [EN/ES]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Inktober continues! Half of the month still hasn’t come and I’m tired, I had forgotten how demanding this challenge was, but I want to keep it to the end. The 8th day was supposed to upolad the second post but I forgot to take the photos of the process, so I waited until I took the photos of the 9th, so that this will have 5 drawings, as there should be a post like that because October has 31 days.
Inktober continua! Aún no ha llegado la mitad del mes y ya estoy cansada, había olvidado lo demandante que era este reto, pero quiero cumplirlo hasta el final. El día 8 tocaba el segundo post pero olvidé tomar las fotos del proceso, así que esperé hasta tomar las fotos del día 9, de tal manera que este tendrá 5 dibujos, igual debía haber un post así por que octubre tiene 31 días.

post2.jpg

Although it does not seem to some people drawing every day is difficult; on the one hand it consumes a lot of time (at least for me, because I'm too slow) and on the other hand you have to think about something new every day to draw, because despite having the list that tells you the topic, sometimes it is difficult to find a way to represent a word , or I can just think of a lot of very complicated things that don't have me time to do. And I think that's the idea of this challenge, it helps to encourage creativity, now, I'll leave you with the drawings:
Aunque no lo parezca para algunas personas dibujar todos los días es difícil; por un lado consume mucho tiempo (por lo menos para mí, por que tardo mucho dibujando) y por otro lado hay que pensar cada día algo nuevo para dibujar, por que a pesar de tener la lista que te dice el tema, a veces es difícil encontrar la forma de representar una palabra, o simplemente se me ocurren muchas cosas muy complicadas que no me da tiempo de hacer. Y creo que eso es la idea de este reto, ayuda a fomentar la creatividad, ahora, los dejaré con los dibujos:

Day 5 Chicken – Gallina

5.jpg

This day I didn't have time to do the drawing, so I made the most obvious interpretation that occurred to me

Este día no tuve tiempo de hacer el dibujo, así que hice la interpretación más obvia que se me ocurrió

Day 6 Drooling – Babeando

6.jpg

I came up with this while I was dying of sleep, she is drooling magic

Se me ocurrió esto mientras me moría de sueño, babea magia

Day 7 Exhausted – Exhausto

7.jpg

I had many ideas for this and this one won, he is exhausted of everything

Tuve muchas ideas para este y esta ganó, está exhausto de todo

Day 8 Star – Estrella

8.jpg

Ignore the fact that the star is crooked, I did it a thousand times and didn’t go well, by sheer laziness to take measurements

Ignoren el hecho de que la estrella está chueca, la hice mil veces y no salía bien, por pura flojera de tomar medidas

Day 9 Precious – Precioso

IMG_20181010_014009.jpg

IMG_20181010_015543.jpg

9.jpg

I lost the picture of the sketch 😐 so I show the before and after editing in Instagram, because as I take the pictures at night I have no good light and colors do not look like they should

Perdí la foto del boceto 😐 así que muestro el antes y después de editarla en Instagram, por que como tomo las fotos de noche no tengo buena luz y los colores no se ven como deberían

See you in the next Inktober post! Go to draw! ^^
.
.
_happy__by_royaba-d31jvkz.gif See the other Inktober drawings!

Days 01-04 ⇨ mini post1.jpg Days 10-13 ⇨ mini post3.jpg
Days 14-17 ⇨ mini post4.jpg Days 18-21 ⇨ mini post5.jpg

Separador 2.png

Sort:  

🎉 Congratulations @drupi! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drupi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

good pictures, @drupi ! the EXHAUSTION one is really expressive :) But all of these are very nice <3 Keep it up~

Thank you so much! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98