Wow! My favorite illustrator is on Steem!

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

You are too kind :) Hugs and kisses!

You can't imagine what you've done for me by creating all these beautiful inspirations actually! :)

Wow, these are amazing! One of my favorite styles in art. I hope you find the awesome creative community here. We are a little scattered but never a dull moment. Welcome!

Awesome stuff!

Nice initiative, went to say welcome on her intro post!

Thank you for your support!

Oh, her work is gorgeous, I will be happy to follow her, too! Great work on your part bringing her here! Let's give her a warm reception, right ^^

Marieta, I am glad those who have really good taste are following great works :)

wow, what an amazing write up. i love the pictures and also tyhe write up. indeed, steemit is happy you are in it.
onces again nice post.

I am sure you even haven't read it :/

Never saw this illustrator before. Thanks for passing her work along.

Glad you like!

Thanks for introducing her, I'm following her now.

Glad to know! Thanks a lot for your support too!

My pleasure!

I can see why she is your favorite illustrator! Lovely work. I'll go and give her a follow :)

Such a joy to look at these illustrations !!
I better check out this Oksana ..
What a great story !
:-)
best post.jpg

Glad you like her works, Agnes!

Оксана невероятный иллюстратор! Спасибо, Фил! Пойду подписываться :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85