Daily Art Share On The Steem with @dylanhobalart! Living Room Table Today!

in #art5 years ago

Today I have for you a living room table that I built! I have built a number of one a kind living room tables over the years! As it's always nice when they find a good home! I think this is a nice table that could last many years! Do you like this design? Let me know want you think below!

I'm currently working in the workshop on a new design of a table! And I should do a post here on steem showcasing my tables again sometime soon! Thanks for your support Steem!!

Thanks for being an early adopter to the steem blockchain.Hope your Sunday is well!

Today's gif!

@dylanhobalart
April 07/2019

If you have not yet tried steem on Partiko! Here is my link here! Partiko is great for moblie!
https://partiko.app/referral/dylanhobalart

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.03% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75