Getting a Little Heart Out On the Steem! It's been awhile!!

in #art5 years ago

I haven't been able to post for awhile! So I thought I might share some photos with you of a sculpture I built called "Love Is Key"

Steem continues to build momentum! Lots of new faces and talents! Having been on here for a couple years it's been fun to watch this blossom. I noticed a pump on SBD over the last 24 hours! Lots a people pumping new life into the steem!

If your new to my steem, I am a metal artist from Canada and enjoy sharing my works on the steem blockchain. I am currently upgrading my workshop and will have new pieces in the coming weeks, still trying to get a living room table done and recovering form a 6 month Special Effects job I just finished.

Going to try and do more on Steem and looking forward to supporting other better!

We are in the midst of something beautiful here on Steem! Thanks for making it great!

Well here we go! Here is some of the best photos I have from the travels of

Love Is Key

Slocan Lake, British Columbia!

Calgary, Alberta!

Princess Island park, Calgary, Alberta!

Naksup Hot Springs, British Columbia!

Somewhere along the road in British Columbia!

Calgary, Alberta!

Kaslo, British Columbia!

On Fire!

City Hall, Calgary, Alberta!

On the Rocks!

Slocan Lake Again!

Downtown Calgary, Alberta!

Thank for stopping by steem!

@dylanhobalart
March 13/2019

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This sculpture gets around quite a bit XD Is it heavy to move?

It's not to heavy. I can move it by myself, but it's easier with some help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome photography and nice travel of your life.

Thanks for stopping in and saying so!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.03% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @dylanhobalart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.404 which ranks you at #2296 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 2293).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow the heart as been so many places now, great snaps @dylanhobalart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00