🎭 🎨 Fans in art #3 - Leona, a knight and a muse

in #art6 years ago


From a long time I have felt attach to many of the characters design in League of Legends, especially the ones like Ahri; though I have never played the game since for the moment I still want to keep my soul and social live xD.

As an little request from a friend, he asked me to make a digital line art of Leona, when I saw her design I thought it looked quiet cool, though her armor had still a lot of details.

And as a little present (more or less a present?) I made a record of the process :D (Although half of it was lost due to a computer problem… but I fixed it :D, but never recovered the records). I know it is not so much, but it would be my first video in dtube, we could say it will be a tiny first step ^^.

I know it has a lot of layers, right know I use way less; on those moments I wanted to learn and be sure about anatomy, especially since I didn’t know so much about it. Sorry if you see I used a lot of layers for just these, I’m too perfectionist even for my sake xD


And the final result, (A muse and a knight, 2 in 1 @-@)

Copyright @edanya - All Rights Reserved


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

te lo ganaste, upvote para ti aslclogo40x20.PNG

muchas gracias :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Looks really nice so far, @edanya ! The pose is nice and confident and her expression is very commanding :D A great woman!!

Looking forward to see it finished <3

haha, maybe it could take some time ^^
but i want to finish it as good as possible :)
thanks

Congratulations @edanya! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

so cool art edanya <3

thank you so much :D

Hola! Esperamos que estés muy bien :D pasamos por tu post para brindarte nuevas opciones, nos presentamos; somos @cryptoespacio una casa se cambio que no solo te ofrece la opción de cambiar tus SBD y STEEM a Bolívares, también cambiamos otras cryptomonedas, si quieres ser parte de nuestra familia te invitamos a nuestro servidor de Discord, donde encontraras muchísima mas información y una atención mas dedicada ;) Saludos.
https://discord.gg/bPt9RW2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29