If I could This For A Community on Steemit, I Can Do Same for ANYONE!

in #art5 years ago

Steemit was just here and there for me. I was barely surviving on the platform until I came in contact with a genius called Dimimp. He saw what I could do and contribute to his community called Steemjet, and then he went further by recruiting me.


IMG_20181127_162427.jpg


My name is Edwin, popularly known as eddie, I'm the Blockchain Spoken Word Preacher/Artist!

After watching my short spoken word I did for him, he believed I could do better and he went ahead and FUNDED the project and the video above was birthed out.

The video was directed by @michaelcj and it was a great success as you can see. There have been good comments and great remarks concerning the video.

You can watch it and kindly drop your remarks.

If you would like me to do something like this for your community on or off this Platform, kindly drop that as a comment below!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eddie23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23