6 Different Eyebrow Sketches By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

So here is the complete picture of all the types of eyebrows I did. I tried to film every one of them while I was drawing,but I think one will be left out. I did not see that the phone was in a really bad position and filmed only half. That is the last one in the first column. But maybe it will be good enough,I will see yet.
I still have the videos in my phone and for now I will not have time to edit and transfer them to pc,but the material is done.

I see some were really active on choosing their favorites in the previous post,so I encourage here to do the same. With more choices then in the previous post where only half of them were done.
The pencil I used for this was 5b or 6 b. They are both really the same. For the basic shape at first I used a mechanical pen. For the lighter lines. So that the eyebrows are not too rough. Looks really unrealistic and ugly then.

IMG_20180604_174543.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Nice.. good art..

Thanks:))

You can say that again.

It's amazing the realism you give to the eyebrows, I love the designs you made

Awesome, appreciate it:)

Good job!
(I have new drawings. I hope you look at them:)

Thank you:) Sure;)

Showing the diversity of eyebrows, some of use like it one or the other different perceptions of beauty, makes life better.

I could do more but for the first attempt I hope 6 will be good!

You are so clean at this. I remember when I used to draw and used anything softer than HB pencil, my sheet of paper would get so dirty because I couldn't lift my hand off of it:D

Oh has happened to me too, believe me :D Just managed to avoid that overtime

Amazing art @edgarsart,i like it,visit my account,i like paint.

Thanks! Yea i did, followed you:)

Hi
Great post.
Drawing eyebrows is not very easy, the eyebrows should look natural ...
You got a great art

Thanks, yes you are right. A lot of work goes into the details

i like your skill....is it digital?

Thanks, no everything i draw is with pencil only

Thanks!

It turned out very beautifully.

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72