Black Cat Commissioned Drawing Half Done By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Almost half of the drawing is done by now which makes me feel relaxed now. I have a very tough schedule now and everything was very worried this process would go slow or would have some obstacles. But so far nothing close. Been using 6b still. The tone is dark enough for the cat to look like the reference photo. The cat is completely black and these images I did not edit. Posted like they are.

Drawing this feels so good. When you are doing something you love and overdoing it in a way,and making is like a mechanical exercise you do on a daily basis,it turns around and becomes something different. You loose the spark. At least I felt like that. I was too stressed and wanted to push everything out if it. So much that I lost the magic about it. The same magic which made me to fall in love with it. But now I am happy to being able to choose my works and focus on less pieces but with better quality. Of course the pain about the work I had put in all years which I tried to earn a living with my works is there, but I know I can not change it,but I can fight still,just with a different strategy. And crypto helps a lot in this case. And Steemit itself.
Drawing this helps me to stay above water in a sense. Drawing itself. When everything else just smashes on you,this is what helps.

IMG_20180528_151245.jpg

IMG_20180528_151250.jpg

I included a link to my verification post:

You can also check out my youtube channel:

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks:)

The fur looks so real. Very beautiful eyes. I like!

Thanks so much:)

Do you draw to get away from the problems? Or at least that I understand, either way I love the drawing is very nice :D

Both ways. it helps in that case too, or just when i feel good too

this is really beautiful Black Cat Drawing ,,,so great art work ,thanks for share with us

Thank you:))

absolutely good work sir....nice drawing...

The cats fur looking so realistic.. really you draw the outstanding art..

Oh thank you:) That is something i pay the closest attention to:)

Thanks so much:)

Amazing art @edgarsart,i like it,visit my account,i like paint.

Thanks, sure i will:) I

I can see why it’s commissioned you’ve taken the time to put in every single hair. That is a patients that I can’t afford right now. #Babies lol

oh hihi! Yea i am

Cool drawing!

Thanks:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87